Hello everyone!

This text is a brief account of my contact with images from the photos of this post. I always liked taking pictures – of the family, of landscapes, of objects, etc – and then editing them depending on what I wanted to do.

From the moment I began to understand a bit of image editing, I began to venture into that area.
These photos above, for example, were worked using the principle of layers, that is, one photo appears on the other in an effect known as “mask.”
I highlighted the color of the acerola (red) – very well known in Brazil – to create the highlight effect through color.

The manipulation of images can, with creativity and imagination, create scenes, environments and “sensations” the most diverse with objectives as different as the educational and the simple artistic abstraction.

Note: The original photo was taken from a free sources site.

 

Prof. Carlos Sanches

Post about images for the EdBlogs course

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *